Zeck's Barbecue & More https://zecksbbq.com Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:18:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 174600397 Celebrate With Zeck’s https://zecksbbq.com/celebrate-with-zecks/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:42:24 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=530
BBQ SandwichHoly Cow! (or more appropriately pig?) Zeck’s is celebrating its’ 18th year in business in 2020! Zeck’s, a locally owned and operated business, delivers its freshly made products locally, we just need as much notice as possible. We don’t send out a hired crew that has no vested interest in catering your event. The owner, Jeff Zeckel, is present at every event and personally makes sure your event goes off without a hitch! Our Catering Services has grown every year due to the word-of-mouth testimonials of our many satisfied customers! We cater events from 20 people to over 500 people and do ala’ cart orders or turn key catering where we provide everything to feed your hungry guests! Please check out our other pages on our site to get more information. We appreciate your visit!

Let us cater your next event or party! Call us at 317-774-1955

]]>
530
Backyard Wedding https://zecksbbq.com/backyard-wedding/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:32:16 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=1131
Another successful backyard wedding. The happy couple pauses after getting some much needed fuel from Zeck’s Buffet. The couple did a really good job transforming their backyard!

]]>
1131
White Willow Farms https://zecksbbq.com/1123-2/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:15:31 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=1123 Fed 280 & did the bar tending services for this happy couple at the new venue White Willow Farms in Arcadia.

Happy Couple!
]]>
1123
Grilled Salmon https://zecksbbq.com/grilled-salmon/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:42:47 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=1049 While Pulled Pork is our specialty, we also grill salmon fabulously! You can contact zecksbbq for a quote, here

]]>
1049
Bride & Groom at Delaware Township Community Center https://zecksbbq.com/bride-groom-at-delaware-township-community-center/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:35:08 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=1046 Bride and Groom sitting down to enjoy their dinner. Yum!

]]>
1046
Delaware Township Community Center https://zecksbbq.com/delaware-township-community-center/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:30:55 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=1020 Buffet Line at Delaware Township Community Center in Fishers. Serving grilled salmon, grilled chicken, bacon loaded mac ‘n cheese, seasoned green beans, and a tossed salad.

]]>
1020
Belle Manor Venue https://zecksbbq.com/belle-manor-venue/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:18:44 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=958 Couple celebrate Wedding at Bell Manor in Daleville

]]>
958
Zyntango Barn in Whitestown https://zecksbbq.com/zyntango-barn-in-whitestown/ Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:23:31 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=947 Bride & Groom are the first to go through the buffet line at Zyntango Barn in Whitestown.

]]>
947
Trader’s Point Hunt Club Wedding https://zecksbbq.com/traders-point-hunt-club-wedding/ Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:50:56 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=941 This couple is near the end of the buffet line at Traders Point Hunt Club in Zionsville.

]]>
941
Indiana Gun Club – Fun Event! https://zecksbbq.com/indiana-gun-club-fun-event/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:36:01 +0000 http://zecksbbq.com/?p=938 Continue reading ]]> Catered lunch at day long Corporate event held at Indiana Gun Club in Fishers. Company shot trap instead of holding a golf outing. Zeck’s served Boneless Grilled Chicken Breasts marinated in Italian Dressing & our Premium Pulled Pork BBQ. 2 Sides, cookies, & iced tea & lemonade rounded off the menu. It was a fun event!

]]>
938